“Synchronous IPC over Transparent Monitors” by Trent Jaeger, Jonathon Tidswell, Alain Gefflaut, Yoonho Park, Kevin Elphinstone, and Jochen Liedtke. In Proceedings of the ACM SIGOPS European Workshop, 2000, pp. 189-194.

BibTeX entry:

   author = {Trent Jaeger and Jonathon Tidswell and Alain Gefflaut and
	Yoonho Park and Kevin Elphinstone and Jochen Liedtke},
   title = {Synchronous {IPC} over Transparent Monitors},
   booktitle = {Proceedings of the ACM SIGOPS European Workshop},
   pages = {189--194},
   year = {2000}

(This webpage was created with bibtex2web.)

Back to Trent Jaeger's Publications.