Personal tools
You are here: Home People
Document Actions

People

People

Name Phone Email
Abumurad, Abdulrahman aka133@cse.psu.edu
Acharya, Raj (814) 865-9505 acharya@cse.psu.edu
Achleitner, Stefan stefan.achleitner@cse.psu.edu
Advani, Siddharth ska130@cse.psu.edu
Alkhalaf, Fatimah fha106@psu.edu
Allaho, Mohammad mya111@cse.psu.edu
Alrizah, Mshabab maa25@psu.edu
Altman, Aaron (814) 321-2959 axa1005@cse.psu.edu
Alzaidy, Rabah
Bair, Katelen (814) 865-9191 kdb18@psu.edu
Balakavi, Rahul
Barlow, Jesse (814) 863-1705 barlow@cse.psu.edu
Behoora, Ishan iub5@psu.edu
Bergstein, Adam
Berman, Piotr (814) 865-1611 berman@cse.psu.edu
Bhatia, Sumit (814) 865-8950 sumit@cse.psu.edu
Bilgin, Abdullah
Bily, Paul
Booth, Joshua
Brown, Jessica (814) 865-9235 jsb44@engr.psu.edu
Butt, Asad asad@cse.psu.edu
Cai, Guoray (814) 865-4448
Cao, Guohong (814) 863-1241 gcao@cse.psu.edu
Cao, Wenqi wxc234@cse.psu.edu
Capel, David david.capel@2d3sensing.com
Capobianco, Frank
Celik, Z.
Chaitanya, Shiva chaitany@cse.psu.edu
Chandramoorthy, Nandhini nic5090@psu.edu
Chandrashekhar, Anusha
Chang, Hau-Wen hachang@cse.psu.edu
Cheirsilp, Ronnarit rxc314@cse.psu.edu
Chen, Chen cxc758@psu.edu
Chen, Hung-Hsuan hhchen@psu.edu
Chen, Jing
Chen, Kuan-Bei kuchen@cse.psu.edu
Chen, Xin (814) 954-2737 xvc5038@psu.edu
Chen, Ying yxc242@psu.edu
Chen, Yuan-Hsin
Cheng, Hsiang-Yun hoc5108@psu.edu
Chia, Nai-Hui nxc233@cse.psu.edu
Chidambaram Nachiappan, Nachiappan nzc5047@psu.edu
Choi, Kyusun (814) 863-1268 kyusun@cse.psu.edu
Choi, Wonil
Christman, Roger (814) 865-7493 christma@cse.psu.edu
Coakley, Rebekka (814) 867-6229 rac29@psu.edu
Collins, Robert (814) 863-1944 rcollins@cse.psu.edu
Coraor, Lee (814) 865-1265 coraor@cse.psu.edu
Cotter, Matthew mjc324@cse.psu.edu
Das, Chita (814) 865-0194 das@cse.psu.edu
Davis, Kameran kjd20@psu.edu
Davis, Kameran
Daware, Rahul (901) 212-7365 rxd267@cse.psu.edu
DeBole, Michael (814) 863-1047 debole@cse.psu.edu
Dering, Matt mld284@cse.psu.edu
Ding, Wei wzd109@cse.psu.edu
Dixit, Kashyap kvd5121@psu.edu
Domico, John (814) 865-3757 jad230@cse.psu.edu
Edwards, James
Einfalt, Barbara (814) 865-1167 beinfalt@cse.psu.edu
Elyasi, Nima
Eze, Melvin eze@cse.psu.edu
Fan, Jingyao
Farhat, Farshid
Felemban, Noor
Ference, Gregory gdf5010@cse.psu.edu
Figurelle, Wayne wff3@psu.edu
Fonseca, Frederico (814) 863-3450
Freilich, Max
Fu, Tao-Yang
Funk, Christopher
Furer, Martin (814) 863-1857 furer@cse.psu.edu
Gala, Charles
Gao, Yanjun
Ge, Xinyang xxg113@cse.psu.edu
Geehanjali, Esakkimuthu
Geng, Yeli
Giles, C. Lee (814) 865-7884
Godbole, Anushree aug225@cse.psu.edu
Gokhale, Aamod asg205@cse.psu.edu
Goldstine, Jonathan jgg@psu.edu
Gollapalli, Sujatha Das gsdas@cse.psu.edu
Guha Thakurta, Abhradeep azg161@psu.edu
Gunasekaran, Jashwant Raj
Guttman, Diana drg217@cse.psu.edu
Hadka, David hadka@cse.psu.edu
Hallgren, Sean (814) 863-1265
Hannan, John (814) 863-0702 hannan@cse.psu.edu
Hartley, Kem (814) 867-1947 kdh162@cse.psu.edu
Hasan, Amy (814) 865-9189 alh31@psu.edu
He, Jianping jxh522@cse.psu.edu
Heller, Don (814) 863-6740 dheller@cse.psu.edu
Heo, Unsuk uih5002@psu.edu
Heysham, Megan
Higgins, William (814) 865-0186
Ho, Ngai Lam nho@cse.psu.edu
Hogan, Douglas (814) 863-0897 hogan@cse.psu.edu
Holbert, Brett bdh5027@psu.edu
Houser, Jennifer (814) 865-9186 jjh2@psu.edu
Hu, Nan (814) 876-2529 nqh5045@psu.edu
Hu, Nan
Hu, Wenhui wxh180@cse.psu.edu
Hu, Wenjie
Huang, Heqing
Hung, Hui-Ju
Hurson, Ali (573) 341-4491
Irani, Karishma kni100@psu.edu
Irick, Kevin (814) 863-1047 irick@cse.psu.edu
Irwin, Mary Jane (814) 865-1802 mji@cse.psu.edu
Jadidi, Amin
Jaeger, Trent (814) 865-1042 tjaeger@cse.psu.edu
Janrathitikarn, Oranuj
Jha, Madhav mxj201@psu.edu
Jiang, Rui rxj5041@psu.edu
Jog, Adwait
Johnson, Gerald (814) 865-1637 ggj@psu.edu
Jones, Tyler
Jordan, Douglas
Jung, Myoungsoo mqj5086@psu.edu
Jung, Namsoon jung@cse.psu.edu
K, Deepak Samuel (814) 777-2202 dok5181@psu.edu
Kabir, Humayun hzk134@cse.psu.edu
Kamrava, Sepideh
Kandemir, Mahmut (814) 863-4888 kandemir@cse.psu.edu
Kasturi, Rangachar r1k@cse.usf.edu
Kayiran, Onur oik5019@cse.psu.edu
Kennedy, Beth (814) 867-2360 beth@cse.psu.edu
Kesidis, George (814) 865-9190 kesidis@cse.psu.edu
Kesten, Tuba
Khabsa, Madian mxk479@psu.edu
Khabsa, Madian mxk479@psu.edu
Khazbak, Youssef ymk111@cse.psu.edu
Kifer, Daniel (814) 863-1187
Kilmer, Eric eyk5120@cse.psu.edu
Kim, Eun Kyoung ekkim@cse.psu.edu
Kim, Kunho kunho@cse.psu.edu
Kim, Moon Seok mqk5211@cse.psu.edu
Kim, Seong Jo (Shawn) seokim@cse.psu.edu
Kirmani, Shad sxk5292@psu.edu
Kislal, Orhan omk103@cse.psu.edu
Kodanganallur Narayanan, Ramachandran
Koshy, Diana dzk5159@psu.edu
Koshy, Philip pqk5060@psu.edu
Kotra, Jagadish jbk5155@psu.edu
Kuhlengel, Trevor
Kultursay, Emre euk139@cse.psu.edu
Kumara, Soundar (814) 863-2359
Kuo, Yu-Hsuan yzk5145@cse.psu.edu
La Porta, Thomas (814) 865-6725 tlp@cse.psu.edu
Lageman, Nathaniel
Lange-Maney, Chanel cml5476@psu.edu
Latchford, Jen (814) 865-9187 jwlcse@engr.psu.edu
Lee, Chris
Lee, Dongwon (814) 865-0687
Lee, Eunwoo
Lee, Geun gxl174@cse.psu.edu
Lee, Wang-Chien (814) 865-1053 wlee@cse.psu.edu
Li, Jia (814) 863-3074
Li, Longquan
Li, Peixuan
Li, Qinghua qxl118@cse.psu.edu
Li, Weiling
Li, Yingjia
Li, Zhenyao (814) 777-8695 zul114@psu.edu
Li, Zhenyao
Lin, Bing-Rong blin@cse.psu.edu
Lin, Michael molin@cse.psu.edu
Lin, Yu-San yusan@psu.edu
LIn, Yu-San
Liu, Jun jxl1036@cse.psu.edu
Liu, Peng (814) 863-0641
Liu, Xingjie xzl106@cse.psu.edu
Liu, Yanxi (814) 865-7495 yanxi@cse.psu.edu
Liu, Zhi zxl29@psu.edu
Long, Lyle lnl@psu.edu
Lu, Edward
Lu, Zongqing zxl30@psu.edu
Lv, Weining wxl203@psu.edu
Ma, Kaisheng kxm505@psu.edu
Madduri, Kamesh (814) 865-0883 madduri@cse.psu.edu
Mahendra Varma, Nithin nzm154@cse.psu.edu
Malhotra, Raunaq rom5161@psu.edu
McAfee, Marcy (814) 865-9235 marcy@engr.psu.edu
McDaniel, Patrick (814) 863-3599 mcdaniel@cse.psu.edu
McLaughlin, Stephen smclaugh@cse.psu.edu
Medvedev, Paul (814) 865-0193 pashadag@cse.psu.edu
Mercer, Douglas
Meredith, Mark
Metzner, John (814) 863-1264 metzner@cse.psu.edu
Miller, Webb (814) 865-4551 wcm2@psu.edu
Milliron, Cindy (814) 865-1582 clm39@psu.edu
Minkin, Ilia ium125@psu.edu
Mitra, Prasenjit (814) 865-4454
Mohapatra, Jagruti
Mukherjee, Manisha mum304@cse.psu.edu
Murzabulatov, Meiram mzm269@psu.edu
Muthukumaran, Divya muthukum@cse.psu.edu
Narayanan, Iyswarya iun106@cse.psu.edu
Narayanan, Vijaykrishnan (814) 863-0392 vijay@cse.psu.edu
Nasiriani, Neda nun129@psu.edu
Nath, Aurnob axn218@cse.psu.edu
Nguyen, Tony ton5012@psu.edu
Nimmala, Spoorthi Rao
Niu, Dimin dun118@psu.edu
Octeau, Damien octeau@cse.psu.edu
Oh, Sooyoung sooh@cse.psu.edu
Ozdemir, Ali
Palahan, Sirinda sxp969@cse.psu.edu
Palasamudram, Darshan
Pallavoor Suresh, Ramesh Krishnan rxp271@cse.psu.edu
Panitanarak, Thap
Papernot, Nicolas ngp5056@psu.edu
Parija, Tulika TXP5172@psu.edu
Parimalarangan, Sindhuja sxp5492@psu.edu
Park, Jeonghyung jxp975@cse.psu.edu
Park, Jun Hyuk jzp152@psu.edu
Park, Mi Sun mup183@cse.psu.edu
Park, Sungho szp142@cse.psu.edu
Pattnaik, Ashutosh
Petracca, Giuseppe gxp18@cse.psu.edu
Philip, Paul pauljp188@gmail.com
Pohly, Devin
Poremba, Matthew mrp5060@psu.edu
Prabhakar, Ramya rap244@cse.psu.edu
Prabhala, Bhaskaram
Prescott, Eric (814) 863-1142 prescott@cse.psu.edu
Qiu, Junpeng juq116@psu.edu
Qiu, Li
Quick, Susan (814) 865-9507 quick@cse.psu.edu
Rager, Scott str5004@cse.psu.edu
Raghavan, Padma (814) 865-9233 raghavan@cse.psu.edu
Raskhodnikova, Sofya (814) 863-0608 sofya@cse.psu.edu
Rauscher, Richard (717) 531-1066 rlr27@psu.edu
Rauschert, Ingmar rauscher@cse.psu.edu
Rearick, Crystal (814) 865-4007 cdf117@psu.edu
Ren, Chuangang cyr5126@cse.psu.edu
Rengasamy, Prasanna Venkatesh pur128@psu.edu
Rengasamy, Vasudevan vxr162@psu.edu
Reyes, Christopher ckr131@psu.edu
Rish, Anna
Ritter, Frank (814) 865-4453
Royer, Annie (814) 865-9188 annie@engr.psu.edu
Rujikietgumjorn, Sitapa
Ryoo, Jihyun jxr1036@psu.edu
Saghaian Nejad Esfahani, Sayed
Sampson, John (Jack) (814) 863-7323
Schmidt, David
Scott, Jesse jescott@cse.psu.edu
Severn, Caleb
Shaffer, Steven (814) 863-1943 scs12@psu.edu
Shahidi, Narges narges@psu.edu
Shan, Yuquan yxs182@psu.edu
Sharifi, Akbar azs205@psu.edu
Sharma, Bikash (814) 865-2729 bus145@cse.psu.edu
Sharma, Rajeev rsharma@cse.psu.edu
Shen, Chih-Ya cxs82@psu.edu
Shontz, Suzanne shontz@cse.psu.edu
Simpson, Stephen simpson@math.psu.edu
Sivasubramaniam, Anand (814) 865-1406 anand@cse.psu.edu
Slota, George gms5016@psu.edu
Smith, Adam (814) 863-0076 asmith@cse.psu.edu
Smith, Brian bsmith@ist.psu.edu
Smith, Brigid bls5359@psu.edu
Snyder, Joshua jsss5451@psu.edu
Song, Fang fus121@cse.psu.edu
Song, Yang
Srioon, Sitichai sxs1037@psu.edu
Stalev, Ivan ids103@psu.edu
Sun, Chen chensun@cse.psu.edu
Sun, Xiao
Sun, Yuqiong yus138@cse.psu.edu
Sutor, Peter pws5164@psu.edu
Swaminathan, Karthik
Tack, Simon jxt958@psu.edu
Talele, Nirupama nrt123@psu.edu
Tamminga, Mark (814) 867-1780 tamminga@cse.psu.edu
Tang, Xulong xzt102@psu.edu
Tati, Srikar sst133@psu.edu
Thakkar, Om Dipakbhai (814) 574-1707 odt100@cse.psu.edu
Thankamani, Jayanthi jzt175@psu.edu
Thinakaran, Prashanth prashanth@cse.psu.edu
Tian, Yuan yxt144@cse.psu.edu
Tsai, Wei-Yu
Tseng, Jui-Te
Tuarob, Suppawong szt115@psu.edu
Tucker, Conrad (814) 865-2952 ctucker4@psu.edu
Upreti, Nitish nzu100@cse.psu.edu
Urgaonkar, Bhuvan (814) 865-9506 bhuvan@cse.psu.edu
Vallalla, Anthony (814) 865-1040 vallalla@cse.psu.edu
Verbanec, Al (814) 863-1469 acv@psu.edu
Vijayakumar, Hayawardh hvijay@cse.psu.edu
Wang, Cheng
Wang, Di diw5108@cse.psu.edu
Wang, James (814) 865-7889
Wang, Jue jzw175@cse.psu.edu
Wang, Kaiyu kuw176@psu.edu
Wang, Shuting sxw327@psu.edu
Wang, Yafei
Wang, Yanling (814) 865-7364
Wang, Yi yuw124@psu.edu
Wang, Yizhou
Wang, Yue yuw140@psu.edu
Wilson, Ellis
Wray, Kyle khw5002@psu.edu
Wu, Fei
Wu, Xuan
Wu, Yibo yxw185@cse.psu.edu
Wu, Zhaohui (814) 880-1764 zzw109@cse.psu.edu
Xiao, Yang (814) 753-0595 yux106@cse.psu.edu
Xie, Jing
Xie, Zhen
Xu, Cong (814) 863-7325 czx102@cse.psu.edu
Xu, Wei wxx104@cse.psu.edu
Yang, Xiao xuy111@psu.edu
Yang, Yi
Yaroslavtsev, Grigory gyy5026@psu.edu
Yedlapalli, Praveen praveen@cse.psu.edu
Yeh, Martin (814) 865-6669 yeh@cse.psu.edu
Yen, John (814) 865-6174
Yin, Peifeng
Yoon, Eunjung eyoon@cse.psu.edu
Yu, Huiwen huy117@psu.edu
Yuan, Dayu duy113@psu.edu
Zad Tootaghaj, Diman diman@psu.edu
Zeng, Ke
Zeng, Qiang
Zhan, Hongyuan hzz5039@psu.edu
Zhan, Jia juz145@psu.edu
Zhang, Fangfang fuz104@psu.edu
Zhang, Haibo haibo@cse.psu.edu
Zhang, Tao (814) 863-1407 zhangtao@cse.psu.edu
Zhang, Xianliang xxz149@psu.edu
Zhang, Xiaomei xqz5057@psu.edu
Zhang, Ye
Zhao, Hui hzz105@cse.psu.edu
Zhao, Jing juz139@cse.psu.edu
Zhao, Jishen juz138@cse.psu.edu
Zhao, Yu yuz135@cse.psu.edu
Zheng, Yang
Zhu, Sencun (814) 865-0995 szhu@cse.psu.edu
Zientara, Peter paz117@psu.edu
Zolghadr, Mahdy
Zou, Qiaosha