Personal tools
You are here: Home Research MDL Recent Publications RASpapers2007

RAS Papers 2007

CSE MDL Reliable Circuits and Systems papers of 2007

  • C.A Nicopoulos, Aditya Yanamandra, S. Srinivasan, N. Vijaykrishnan, M. J. Irwin. "Variation-Aware Low-Power Buffer Design," Asilomar Conference on Signals, Systems, and Computers (ASILOMAR), November 2007.
  • Andrew J. Ricketts, Madhu Mutyam, N. Vijaykrishnan, Mary Jane Irwin, “Investigating Simple Low Latency Reliable Multiported Register Files,” Proc. Of the IEEE Symposium on VLSI, 2007. (Funded by MARCO/DARPA and NSF 0093085)
  • K. Ramakrishnan, S. Suresh,N. Vijaykrishnan & M.J.Irwin,” Impact of NBTI on FPGAs ” , In the proceedings of 20th International Conference of VLSI Design (VLSID), Pages 717-722, January, 2007.
  • K. Ramakrishnan, R. Rajaraman, S. Suresh, N. Vijaykrishnan, Y. Xie, M. J. Irwin, “ Variation Impact on SER of Combinational Circuits ", To appear in the proceedings of 8th International Conference on Quality Electronic Design (ISQED), March, 2007.
  • S. H. K. Narayanan, M. Kandemir, R. Brooks. Performance aware secure code partitioning, in the proceedings of DATE 2007. PDF PPT.
Document Actions